2015 Schedule

Click on the dates for results, or on the titles for more information!


Oregon State Karting Championship Series (Click Here for Full Schedule)

Date Location Track
April 26 PARC Mid Track
June 13 PARC Night Race Short Track
July 26 PARC Long Track
August 22 PARC Night Race Short Track
October 11 PARC Mid Track

*Best 8 races count towards OSKCS year end awards
**Minimum participation required for year end awards eligiblity


CanAm Rotax Challenge Series

Date Round Location
April 18-19 Race 1 & Race 2 Tri-Cities
May 30-31 Race 3 & Race 4 Medford
July 11-12 Race 5 & Race 6 Chilliwack, Canada
September 12-13 Race 7 & Race 8 Canby, OR (PARC)


PARC Drift

2015 Date
January 17 Saturday
Febuary 21 Saturday
March 21 Saturday
April 25 Saturday
May 24-25 Sunday-Monday PARC Bash
June 14 Sunday
July 5 Sunday
July 27 Monday TUERCK’D Event
August 2 Sunday
September 6-7 Sunday-Monday PARC Fest
October 3 Saturday
November 7 Saturday
December 5 Saturday

PARC LO206 Series

Date Location Track
Schedule Coming SOON!

*8 Race Series with 7 races counting for year end awards
**Minimum Participation required for year end awards eligibility


PARC Super Series

Date Location Track
Schedule Coming SOON!

*All racing begins promptly at 6:15
**Check the “2014 League” tab on the website under “Racing at PARC” for details
***24 Maximum drivers per night. First 24 to register will drive. If it is not full we will take walk-ins.