2017 Schedule


Oregon State Karting Championship Series

Date Location Track
April 9, Sunday PARC Short Track
May 7, Sunday PARC Long Track
June 10, Saturday PARC Night Race: Short Track
August 12, Saturday PARC Night Race: Short Track
October 15, Sunday PARC Mid Track

*Best 8 races count towards OSKCS awards
**Minimum participation required for year end awards eligibility
***May not be an OSKCS points race

CanAm Rotax Challenge Series

Date Round Track
May 19-21 Round 1 & Round 2 Tri-Cities, WA – Horn Rapids Kart Track
July 21-23 Round 3 & Round 4 Chilliwack, Canada – Greg Moore Raceway
Sept. 15-17 Round 5 & Round 6 Canby, OR – Pat’s Acres Racing Complex

PARC DRIFT

Date Day of the Week Notes
January 21 Saturday
February 11 Saturday
March 11 Saturday
April 2 Sunday
April 30 Sunday
May 28-29 Sunday-Monday SUMMER JAM / PARC BASH
June 25 Sunday
July 9 Sunday
August 6 Sunday TUERCK’D EVENT
August 13 Sunday
September 3-4 Sunday-Monday PARC FEST
October 7 Saturday
November 4 Saturday
December 2 Saturday

PARC 206 SERIES

Date Day of the Week
April 9 PARC Sunday OSKCS Series
May 7 PARC Sunday OSKCS Series
May 12 PARC Friday
June 2 PARC Friday
June 10 PARC Saturday OSKCS Series: Night Race
June 23 PARC Friday
July 7 PARC Friday
August 12 PARC Saturday OSKCS Series: Night Race
August 25 PARC Friday
September 8 PARC Friday
October 15 PARC Sunday OSKCS Series

*11 Race Series with 8 races counting for year end awards
**Minimum Participation required for year end awards eligibility

PARC SUPER SERIES

Date Day of the Week Time
May 2 Tuesday 6:00pm
May 23 Tuesday 6:00pm
June 13 Tuesday 6:00pm
July 11 Tuesday 6:00pm
August 8 Tuesday 6:00pm
September 12 Tuesday 6:00pm

*All racing begins promptly at 6:00.
**6 Race Series with 5 races counting for year end awards.
***24 Maximum drivers per night. First 24 to register will drive. If it is not full we will take walk-ins.