2018 Schedule


Oregon State Karting Championship Series

Date Location Track
April 8, Sunday -POSTPONED TO APRIL 29, SUNDAY! PARC Short Track
June 10, Sunday PARC Short Track
June 30, Saturday PARC Night Race: Short Track
August 4, Saturday PARC Night Race: Short Track
October 14, Sunday PARC Short Track

*10 races between the McMinnville Track & Pat’s Acres for the season! 5 races at each track.
**Best 8 races count towards OSKCS awards. 2 can be dropped if racing all 10.
***Minimum participation required for year end awards eligibility.
****Full 10 race schedule can be found at www.oskcs.com.

CanAm Karting Challenge Series: ALL DATES TENTATIVE!

Date Round Track
June 23-24 Round 1 McMinnville, OR – MAC Track
July 28-29 Round 2 Chilliwack, Canada – Greg Moore Raceway
Sept. 14-16 Round 3 Canby, OR – Pat’s Acres Racing Complex

PARC DRIFT

Date Day of the Week Notes
January 6 Saturday
February 3 Saturday
March 10 Saturday
April 15 Sunday
May 6 Sunday
May 27-28 Sunday-Monday SUMMER JAM / PARC BASH
July 8 Sunday
July 22 Sunday, THRASH BASH
August 12 Sunday
September 2-3 Sunday-Monday PARC FEST
October 6 Saturday
November 3 Saturday
December 1 Saturday
December 15 Saturday PARC Street Drift

PARC 206 SERIES

Date Day of the Week
April 8 -POSTPONED TO APRIL 29, SUNDAY! PARC Sunday OSKCS Series
June 10 PARC Sunday OSKCS Series
June 15 PARC Friday
June 30 PARC Saturday OSKCS Series: Night Race
July 6 PARC Friday
August 4 PARC Saturday OSKCS Series: Night Race
August 31 PARC Friday
September 21 PARC Friday
October 5 PARC Friday
October 14 PARC Sunday OSKCS Series

*10 Race Series with 8 races counting for year end awards
**Minimum Participation required for year end awards eligibility

PARC SUPER SERIES

Date Day of the Week Time
May 15 Tuesday 6:00pm
June 12 Tuesday 6:00pm
July 24 Tuesday 6:00pm
August 14 Tuesday 6:00pm
September 4 Tuesday 6:00pm

*All racing begins promptly at 6:00.
**5 Race Series with 4 races counting for year end awards.